Tags

, ,

So, this will probably be the shortest “stats” post I’ll make on here.

Starting Weight: 183.8 pounds
Upper Arm: 12 inches.
Thigh: 23 inches
Bust: 43 inches.
Hips: 42 inches
Waist: 37.5 inches
Body Fat Percentage: 38.1%

My first goal is to lose 18 pounds, or about 10% of my current weight.

Sometime today, in between shopping for fruit and veggies and Lauren’s E-meeting, I’m planning on hitting the gym for the first time in FOREVER. I have new workout pants, a new gym bag, and I need to get my butt into gear. I think I’ll start off 2012 easy by doing the C25K (I have a phone app that beeps when it’s time to change speeds) three times a week for the first 9 weeks of the year.

Oh, by a strange coincidence, the mostΒ convenient place to take my progress photos (using the timer on my camera) has me standing next to my goal shirt.

