Tags

, , , , , , ,

To start, please excuse the overall “dead” expression on my face. I just wanted to get the picture over with as soon as possible. The lighting was also terrible, and I was really too lazy to even use “auto correct” on Picasa. (Not sure if you can get anything from  the picture anyway. The shirt is bigger than the one I used last month… and I mean it’s a larger size, not that it’s just bigger on me).

Ok. I’m a little confused at the .8 pound gain this week. I lost two pounds the week I had Pad Thai for my Friday dinner, but the week I had two slices of pizza, I’m up a little.

Hopefully, I can attribute some of the gain to both the cold I have and my special “friend” who is visiting now (too much information, huh?)

Current Weight: 183.0 pounds
Weekly Change: +0.8 pounds
Total Loss: -0.8 pounds
Upper Arm: 12 inches (no change)
Thigh: 22.5 inches (-0.5 inches)
Bust: 42.5 inches (-0.5 inches)
Hips: 43 inches (+1 inch)
Waist: 36.5 inches (-1 inch)
Body Fat Percentage: 36.7% (-1.4%)

