Tags

, , , , , , ,

So, I was supposed to post this yesterday, but I was a little distracted. I spent my day dog sitting with no internet access, and when I got home last night, I was feeling pretty sick. I had a terrible, awful, no good, very bad meal at a local Thai place.

Anyways, I forgot my Fitbit at home Saturday, so my stats aren’t accurate, so I’m leaving off those stats. My weight for this week was terrible, but it’s partially because I ate terribly over the weekend. Saturday, I had a bagel and a half (even though I packed a healthy breakfast so the bagels wouldn’t tempt me). Then, on Sunday I had a few pancakes and sausage for brunch, and a burger with pastrami, truffle fries, and some chocolate cream pie for dinner. Anyone would gain after eating like that the day before a weigh-in.

(Not that this week is going much better. I think the combination of having no appetite during the beginning of last week and overeating near the end is screwing  up my hunger. That, and last night I was still hungry after dinner [though nauseous], and that meant I was STARVING this morning. My meal at the Cheesecake factory wasn’t much help either. Fried mac and cheese, pulled pork, fries, and more. Next time I go, I should order something off the SkinnyLicious menu for the main course… and share a slice of Lemon Raspberry Cream Cheesecake for dessert).

Anyways, I guess I should get with the program and share my stats.

Current Weight: 183.2 pounds
Weekly Change: +2.6 pounds
Total Change: -0.6 pounds

 

